Home > Parish Council

Coney Weston Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of seven councillors, all resident in the village.

Parish Councillors


Email address

Phone number


Peter Clarke peterclarke1001@hotmail.com 01359 221906  Defibrillator, Speed Indicator Device, Village  Volunteer group, Neighbourhood Watch Liaison
Chris Flood cf.coneywestonpc@gmail.com 01359 221540 Website, Facebook Page and Publicity
Diana Haycock   diana.haycock@talk21.com 01359 221216 Planning and New Residents
Ben Hogg  benchogg@msn.com 01359 220128 Chairperson, Line Manager for the Clerk
Sue Hindry sh.coneywestonpc@gmail.com 07759 536648  
Janet Ladell  janetladell@btinternet.com 01359 221505 Vice Chairperson, Playing Field
Geoff Mihr geoffmihr@gmail.com  unavailable Highways, Hedges and Footpaths

Register of Parish Councillors' interests

Clerk to the Parish Council - Rowena Salter - 01359 221256 - coneywestonpc@gmail.com

County Councillor - Joanna Spicer - 01359 230800 - joanna.spicer@suffolk.gov.uk

District Councillor - Andrew Smith 01359 221948 - Andrew.J.Smith@stedsbc.gov.uk

The Freedom of Information Act - Model Publication Scheme has been adopted